Tags

, , , ,

It’s here! It’s here! My novella Working It Out releases today on the Dreamspinner press site. I’m so excited.Working It Out Book Cover

It’s my birthday on Saturday. On the same day, I get to take over the Dreamspinner Press blog for a few hours to promote my book. How cool is that?

Just before Christmas, I got news that they were going to publish my story. On my birthday I get to celebrate that it has just released. I’m so thrilled. Please do come and join me. It will start at around 4.00pm UK time (that’s 11.00am in New York, 8.00am in Los Angeles and 1.00am on Sunday in Sydney) and finish around eight hours later.

If you comment on any of the posts on Saturday, you could even win a copy of the story and try me out for free. What have you got to lose?

And don’t forget—I’m going to be popping up on a few blogs around the internet. If you want to see what I’ve got to say, check out the Dreamspinner Press blog on Saturday and follow the links on my Blog Tours page.

Kristen
xx

Advertisements