Tags

, , ,

My novella’s available to pre-order on the Dreamspinner Press site. Oh my. I have a page there under my name. Working It Out Book Cover

Here’s a look at the cover. I really like it and it’s been hard not sharing it until now.

So what’s it about? Here’s the blurb to whet your appetite.

“Celebrating six months with his boyfriend has Cas in a bit of a panic. Joe’s been saying “I love you” for a while, but Cas just can’t get the words past his lips. A week before Christmas, he finally says them when a nearly fatal accident almost takes Joe, and Cas faces the possibility of losing the best man he’s ever known. But whispered declarations are one thing. Through a long, tough recovery both men must work out that love is more than words.”

Excuse me a moment while I continue bouncing excitedly.

Kristen xx

